“Experienced, personable and dedicated
to achieve the best results”

People

People

We understand that the law can be confusing for clients, with complex regulations and ever-changing legislation to keep up with. By choosing to work with our specialist solicitors, you can be confident of getting the very best advice.

As specialists in their respective fields, our lawyers have the necessary expertise to offer clear and concise advice on complex matters with a focus on efficiency, sympathy and cost effectiveness. 

Importantly, we bring together the knowledge and experience of the whole firm to help our clients achieve the very best results. 

Our clients’ best interests remain at the forefront, with our advice tailored to each individual’s or organization’s needs.

Litigation

Khalil Hosenbux

Chief Executive Officer
Barrister (Practicing)
Commercial and Criminal Litigation
khalil@penninekennedy.co.uk

Mary Yusuf

Solicitor, SRA ID: 646340
Civil Litigation, Family Law
mary@penninekennedy.co.uk

Adam Michael Lovatt LLB. (Hons) Dip L.P. LL.M

Solicitor, SRA ID:121553
Construction Law, Intellectual Property Law, Sports Law
adam@penninekennedy.co.uk

James Martin Twigg

Solicitor, SRA ID: 595376
Litigation, Regulatory Law
james.twigg@penninekennedy.co.uk

Property Law

Kathryn Congdon

Legal Executive
Residential Property Law
kathryn@penninekennedy.co.uk

Christopher Liam Desmond

Solicitor, SRA ID:428174
Commercial Property Law
liam@penninekennedy.co.uk

Richard William Cooper

Director, Solicitor, SRA ID:114700
Residential and Commercial Property Law
richard.cooper@penninekennedy.co.uk

James Cox

Solicitor, SRA ID:600622
Residential and Commercial Property Law, Wills and Probate
james@penninekennedy.co.uk

Zenaira Abid

Residential Property Law
zenaira@penninekennedy.co.uk

Private Client

Jane Marie Helen Morris-Rowlinson

Solicitor, SRA ID:276973
Director, Private Client Services
jane@penninekennedy.co.uk

Employment Law

Andrew McCabe

Employment Law
andrew@penninekennedy.co.uk

Corporate and Commercial Law

Oyebimpe Bucknor

Solicitor, SRA ID:260411SRA
Corporate and Commercial Law

Family Law

Andrew David Mathias

Solicitor, SRA ID:138731
Family Law
andrew.mathias@penninekennedy.co.uk

Legal Support Services

Enderley Consulting Limited

Compliance

Martina Kaylor

Reception
reception@penninekennedy.co.uk

Aimee Mulligan

Head of Legal Support Services
info@penninekenndy.co.uk
aimee@penninekennedy.co.uk
PENNINE KENNEDY

Pennine Kennedy offers high-end legal advice which is unique in the world-wide market.

© 2021 Pennine Kennedy. Powered By Eclosol